Tags

, , ,

I love My Fitness Pal, it’s a great way to track my calories for each day along with tracking sodium, carbs, fat, sugar etc. I only have the free version but it is doing what I want it to.

This makes me giggle though:


Well, I have a bit of a problem with logging my snacks. It’s an obvious problem. I haven’t had any snacks! Nothing, nada, zip.

I am not doing very well today actually, I have eaten very little, porridge for breakfast and a cuppa soup and three Riveta for lunch.  Calorie count is low:


MFP is very good at warning me (when I complete the day’s diary I should be consuming at least 1200, preferably 1400 calories per day. Unless I have Chinese food for dinner then I am gonna be very short for the day (and rather hungry).

Now, how far is it to the Chinese Takeaway and will it count as excercise if I “power” walk instead of drive…

